I’ve made it through my first craft show!  Now I realize there is a lot of demand for my Working Hands Skin Repair cream as well as our handmade pottery.  I am currently infusing more oils with comfrey herb to be put into future Working Hands Skin Repairs and Body Butters too.  I also need to get busy with making more pottery!  Lots of people showed interest in our pottery and/or purchased a bunch of our pottery.  Now we have to make a lot more!!!  I have heard a lot of people asking about plant pots and saucers as well as the usual interest in mugs and bowls.  So tonight I want to try to throw a plant pot or two on the potter’s wheel.   I am also gearing up for a Clay Class I am hosting for the Girl Scouts to get their Ceramics and Clay Badge!  I have lots to do to prepare, so that when the class gathers (on December 12th) I will be all prepared and ready to roll!  I am excited and I am hopeful to do even more classes after this one!  Private lessons have been going well too.  If you know anyone who wants to try their hand at the potter’s wheel, just email me or call me at craftybynaturestudio@gmail.com or 614-557-6369. 

Looking forward to more classes, lessons, and pottery fun on the potter’s wheel! 

I’m just keepin’ it crafty!

 
 

Gotta make more pottery and bath & body now!!!